Data începere

Seria 1 – martie 2020

Datele sunt estimative și pot suferi modificări minore.



5 zile  x 8 ore/zi = 40 ore

Cursurile se desfășoară sâmbăta și duminica, în perioada 8 iunie – 22 iunie, de la ora 09:00 – 18:00, cu pauză de masă între 13:00 – 14:00.

Taxă participare

550 de euro + TVA

Taxa nu acoperă costurile de certificare.


  • Become a RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administrator).
  • Gain hands-on experience in managing and administrating RedHat Linux systems.



Day 1 – Performing Basic System Management Tasks

  • Installing Red Hat Enterprise Linux Server
  • Using Essential Tools
  • Essential File Management Tools
  • Working with Text Files
  • Connecting to a RHEL Server
  • User and Group Management
  • Permissions Management
  • Configuring Networking
  • An Introduction to Bash Shell Scripting

Day 2 – Operating Running Systems

  • Process Management
  • Installing Software Packages
  • Scheduling Tasks
  • Configuring Logging
  • Managing Partitions
  • Managing LVM Logical Volumes

Day 3 – Performing Advanced System Administration Tasks

  • Managing Software
    • Managing Software with Yum
    • Managing Software with RPM
  • Basic Kernel Management
  • Configuring a Basic Apache Server
  • Managing and Understanding the Boot Procedure
  • Essential Boot Procedure Troubleshooting

Day 4 – Managing Network Services

  • Managing SELinux
  • Configuring a Firewall
  • Configuring Remote Mounts and FTP
  • Configuring Time Services
  • Configuring a FTP server
  • Basic Kernel Management
    • Working with Kernel Modules
    • Upgrading the Linux Kernel

Day 5 – Exam simulation

Day 6 – Exam

The performance-based Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) exam (EX200) tests your knowledge in areas of system administration common across a wide range of environments and deployment scenarios. The skills tested in this exam are the foundation for system administration across all Red Hat® products.

By passing this exam, you become a Red Hat Certified System Administrator, which also counts toward becoming a Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA®). You must be an RHCSA® to become a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE®).

More information on the Red Hat website


Gabriel Paiu
Gabriel PaiuTrainer
Alexandru Coman
Alexandru ComanTrainer